QUICK REVIEW: Raya and the Last Dragon

Howdy ladies and gentlemen of the internet, how’s it going? So earlier this week I checked out Raya and the Last Dragon; the latest animated film from Disney and now I am here to share my review via my podcast Film Focus.

Now I’m always down for a good animated film and I’ve been interested in this film since its announcement. So with an interesting setting, beautiful presentation and solid reviews prior to its release, I was pretty hyped. So how does the film fare Well, check out this episode to find out!

P.S. I do discuss some small spoilers during a section of the review, so if you wish to avoid them skip minutes 14:20-16:19

Anyway here’s the review:

If you haven’t checked out my podcast before you can find it here: https://soundcloud.com/film_focus

So have you seen Raya and the Last Dragon and if so what did you think of it? Drop your thoughts in the comments section below and I’ll see ya in the next review, laters! 😀

Drop Me A Comment Yo! :D

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.