QUICK THOUGHTS: Mortal Kombat Red Band Trailer

Howdy ladies and gentlemen of the internet, I know I haven’t been on this blog for a while, but I have resurfaced for a good reason. Recently the gods graced us with goodness in the form of a red band trailer for the elusive upcoming video game adaptation of Mortal Kombat. So today I am here to share my casual thoughts on the trailer via my podcast Film Focus.

In episode 115 of Film Focus, I share with you my thoughts on the first red band trailer for the upcoming Mortal Kombat film. Now normally I don’t do trailer reviews on the podcast, but considering how long I waited for footage for this film and how much hype, caution and curiosity I have about this film as well, I had to show up and say something. So join me for some casual thoughts on how I think the film is looking so far.

Anyway here’s the review:

If you haven’t checked out my podcast before you can find it here: https://soundcloud.com/film_focus

So have you seen the first trailer for Mortal Komabt and if so what did you think of it? Drop your thoughts in the comments section below and I’ll see ya in the next review, laters! 😀

Drop Me A Comment Yo! :D

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.