RSS

Update On My Current Posting

23 Jan

update-logo

Howdy people of the internet, for all the people who follow me on a regular I just wanted to post an update relating to the scheduling of my upcoming posts and stuff.

So as you may have noticed my film reviews are less frequent than before, but they are still there. I seem to be going to the cinema only once a week and just checking out major releases and even then there’s a ton of them that I’ve missed, I mean recently the best I’ve done was see The Revenant twice this week and that was because both me and my dad were falling asleep during the first viewing haha. I am committed to talking about films on this blog and so I am going to try and increase my cinema and home film viewings by at least 30-50 percent.

As for TV I know a good few of my favourite shows have started up again like Agent Carter, The Flash, Star Wars Rebels and so on, and I’m not quite ready to get What I’m Currently Watching back off the ground to the weekly Friday format, but I still wanna give my thoughts so I will try to sort something out for that within the next two weeks. In the meantime check out my reviews on The Revenant and The Peanuts Movie to hold you over.

Basically what I’m trying to say is don’t give up on me yet, I’ve still got a lot to give. 😀

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 23, 2016 in Life

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Drop Me A Comment Yo! :D

 
