RSS

Cineworld Movie Quiz – My Results!

04 Nov

Howdy ladies and gents, I was recently contacted by someone on my blog to participate in a quiz on the Cineworld website and I thought I’d quickly share my thoughts on it.

UNLIMITED_BANNER

So with 2015 being a pretty big year for blockbuster films, so Cineworld basically constructed a quiz made up of an assortment of questions that will give you a specific character tied to one of 2015’s big films. For me I liked the questions although there were certain options that were missing especially when it came to the colours. But you don’t wanna hear about that, you want to know what character I got, well if you look below you will see:

cineworld-quiz-results

Yeah I got Katniss from the Hunger Games film series, I’m gutted I didn’t get Ant-Man, but I’m not gonna complain when I’m related to someone as cool as Katniss. I mean that description makes me sound pretty cool and at least latter half is correct when it comes to being caring and hanging with my friends and family. And if you look at this screenshot above it seems like a lot of people got Ant-Man, but the second most highest seems to be a minion from Minions, but as close is Peter Pan from PanPan? Really? Well whatever, everyone has their preference and answers. I am surprised that Katniss wasn’t higher and it only at fourth place, but I guess the questions have produced interesting results for sure. Seems like the love for Bond and Star Wars especially is super low, but I guess the answers people gave just didn’t line up with those films this time round.

If you’d like the try the test the link’s here: http://www1.cineworld.co.uk/blog/cineworld-movie-quiz

And be sure to share your results. Until next time peeps, laters! 😀

 
4 Comments

Posted by on November 4, 2015 in Films, Media

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “Cineworld Movie Quiz – My Results!

  1. lauren

    November 5, 2015 at 8:32 pm

    Katniss is such a cool character to be like. I just did my quiz and it wasn’t what I was expecting but it does fit the silly side of me.

     
    • Hypersonic55

      November 9, 2015 at 5:07 pm

      I’ll be sure to check out your blog post to see what you got. 🙂

       
  2. sidekickreviews

    November 6, 2015 at 3:17 am

    I got Ant-Man! I’m surprised because the answers I picked didn’t really seem like Ant-Man. I would have thought I’ve gotten Darth Vader or something … I guess I should have choose black not green.:)

     
    • Hypersonic55

      November 9, 2015 at 5:05 pm

      Haha, these answers are fixed I would have prefered your pick or Darth Vader .:P

       

Drop Me A Comment Yo! :D

 
