RSS

The Versatile Blogger Award x2

07 Apr

Howdy people of the internet, recently I got nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award, for the second time! Now It has been a while since the last time I got nominated for this award or any award (I don’t think people like me anymore haha). But now that I have been nominated I’m feeling good. 😀

versatileblogger

So the rules for this award are as follows:

  • Thank the person who gave you this award and include a link to their blog.
  • Nominate 15 bloggers for the award
  • State 10 things about yourself (it used to me 7 :P)

Firstly I have to thanks Lauren from mykindofmovie for the nomination, she was actually the one who nominated me for this award the first time. I only know her through the blogging world, but she comes across as such a kind and nice lady and her blog is always a great place for reviews. Thanks for your continued the support yo! 😀

As for my nominees here we go:

  1. Sidekick Reviews
  2. Tim The Film Guy
  3. My Reel POV
  4. Dan the Man’s Movie Reviews
  5. Mikes Film Talk
  6. What About The Twinkie
  7. Writer Loves Movies
  8. Films and Things
  9. HC Movie Reviews
  10. Vinnieh
  11. Guys Film Quest
  12. Cinema Enthusiast
  13. A World of Film
  14. Cinema Train
  15. Film Grimoire

Now for 10 things about me:

  1. I’m not a fan of books, unless they are comics I can’t read them because the long forms of text hurts my eyes (no joke)
  2. Between 2012 to 2014 I had house parties for my birthday
  3. I am a fan of most forms of meat, total carnivore
  4. I love the theme song to The Crystal Maze
  5. I also used to work for someone who looked like the bald guy from The Crystal Maze
  6. I long to live abroad, preferably in Canada or Japan
  7. I never saw any of the Indiana Jones films in my childhood (at least to my knowledge, shameful I know)
  8. I don’t care for football, I mean I like to play but I don’t like to watch. I find it really dull
  9. I still don’t have a PS4 and I really want one!
  10. I have only been to 15 live shows/performances in my life, I need more.

Thank you again Lauren for the nomination and with that I guess I’ll be on my way. Thanks for reading people and I’ll see ya on the next blog post, laters! 😀

 
4 Comments

Posted by on April 7, 2015 in Life

 

Tags: , , , , ,

4 responses to “The Versatile Blogger Award x2

  1. sidekickreviews

    April 8, 2015 at 2:32 am

    Congrats on your award, well deserved my friend! And sincerely thank you for the nomination! I really want a PS4 as well, maybe come holiday season I’ll pick one up. 😀

     
    • Hypersonic55

      April 8, 2015 at 11:19 pm

      Thanks and no problem. I hope to have one sooner rather than later, I have a back catalogue that needs filling lol.

       
  2. Tim The Film Guy

    April 8, 2015 at 8:01 pm

    Thank you. I graciously accept 😀

     
  3. Anna (Film Grimoire)

    April 14, 2015 at 10:33 am

    Wahoo, thanks for nominating me! 😀

     

Drop Me A Comment Yo! :D

 
