RSS

Check Out My Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Video Review!

21 Oct

Howdy people of the internet, just doing a quick blog post. So the new Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles film has been out here in the UK for just a little bit and while I did a written review for it, I also made a video one prior to that. It has been a long-ass time since I’ve done a new video on my YouTube channel and I would ask you to view it and spread it like wildfire. Check it below:

[youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AeV_ATUICV8%5D

So if you don’t like reading or don’t mind hearing my opinion on a film twice, then check out this video, thanks. This is a pretty much a raw video with no edits or cuts and I tried to do it all in one take so I apologize for any mistakes made, but it was all ad-libbed so you have to give me some credit for that. 😀

teenage-mutant-poster07

So have you seen Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles and if so what do you think of it? Also what did you think of my review (be honest! :P) Whatever your thoughts are, drop them in the comments below and I’ll see ya on the next review yo. Laters! 😀

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 21, 2014 in Film Reviews, Films, Media, Reviews

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Drop Me A Comment Yo! :D

 
