RSS

Those Super Lazy Summer Days…

22 Jul

Sup ladies and gents, today I come to you with a blog post out of boredom, again. It is the latter part of July, it is summer, it’s hot and I’m really, really, REALLY bored.

Fond d'écrans Toons

I’ve made blog posts about being bored and lazy before but today, once again I feel like the past is repeating itself and today especially I am feeling SUPER lazy. The recent hot days in the UK, while good for people who are doing things outside, for me it is just heats up my house makes me feel hot and tired. Ever since I moved into my current house around 10 years ago the summer has been the season for me to laze around the house and do nothing because of the heat sucking away my energy.

Today has been what feels like the longest day of my life. The heat has pretty much sucked out all of my energy and any inspiration I have for personal work is just not there any more. So what do I do in a moment of crisis like this? Watch stupid amounts of TV, play video games and lay on the couch watching for the hours to pass by. Luckily it gets pretty cool around this hour of the day so my movements get a little quicker again. Man I really need something to do haha, hopefully I can get a job over the summer or get a really good video game to hold me over during these super hot days. Thanks for reading lol. 😛

 
Comments Off on Those Super Lazy Summer Days…

Posted by on July 22, 2014 in Life

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.

 
