RSS

Me Got The Versatile Blogger Award! Kick Ass!

21 Jan

Howdy people, today I got nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award! Every time this happens I am surprised that someone took the time out of their day to pick me for these types of awards which always makes me happy. πŸ˜€

versatile-blogger-award

So the rules for this award are as follows:

  • Thank the person who gave you this award and include a link to their blog.
  • Nominate 15 bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly for the Versatile Blogger Award including a link to their sites.
  • Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself

Firstly I must thank the person who nominated me for this award and that is the lovely Lauren from mykindofmovie, she is a delightful soul who reviews film like me and she is very good at it, offering precise and pretty spot-on reviews. Plus she has become one of my recent blogging friends and I appreciate the support a lot! πŸ˜€

As for my nominees here we go:

  1. Tim The Film Guy
  2. My Reel POV
  3. Sidekick Reviews
  4. Mikes Film Talk
  5. Films and Things
  6. What About The Twinkie
  7. Guys Film Quest
  8. Cinema Enthusiast
  9. Kastiyos
  10. The Girl in the Little Black Dress
  11. A World of Film
  12. Reviews By Marika
  13. Fogs’ Movie Reviews
  14. Cinema Train
  15. The Filmic Cornucopia

Now for 7 things about me:

  1. Back in college I was known as “Curtis 50 Cent Jackson” for a whole year.
  2. I was actually nominated for this awarded by someone else in April last year but I don’t quite remember who it was so yeah that doesn’t really help any lol.
  3. I adore a clear night sky full of stairs, its one of the many beautiful things I love to stare at.
  4. One day I hope to be famous.
  5. I’ve never had a pet in my life (my mum would never allow them in the house).
  6. I have an obsession with anything related to Sonic the Hedgehog, especially if it is merchandise, I HAVE TO HAVE IT!
  7. I stepped on a sea urchin when I was 13 when I was in the Caribbean, it hurt like hell!

Thanks again from Lauren and yeah I guess I’ll be taking my leave, later on peeps! πŸ˜€

 
7 Comments

Posted by on January 21, 2014 in Life

 

Tags: , , , , ,

7 responses to “Me Got The Versatile Blogger Award! Kick Ass!

  1. myreelpov

    January 21, 2014 at 11:53 am

    I’m a little hurt that TIM beat me to the top spot, buuuut whatevs πŸ˜›

    Haha jokes, always an honor thank yoooooou!!!

     
    • Hypersonic55

      January 21, 2014 at 7:56 pm

      Haha he’s more awesome than you are πŸ˜€

      I’m joking of course but yeah no problem, you’re badass!

       
  2. Tim The Film Guy

    January 21, 2014 at 7:40 pm

    Ha! Am #1 πŸ˜€

     
    • Hypersonic55

      January 21, 2014 at 7:57 pm

      Yes because you’re all-powerful… That and you’re on my blog the most lol.

       
  3. sidekickreviews

    January 22, 2014 at 6:55 am

    Hey Fiddy πŸ˜‰ congrats on the award and thanks for the nomination!

     

Drop Me A Comment Yo! :D

 
