RSS

Two Years On WordPress And Still Rocking!

26 Sep

Hi people of the internet, time for another personal blog post and today is a special occasion as it marks my two-year anniversary of being a member on WordPress! Yay!

wordpress-logo-hoz-rgb

Ah WordPress you’ve been good to me for the last two years!

Honestly it feels like I’ve been hanging about on this website longer than two years. I’ve practically spent so many hours of my life on WordPress that it’s all blended into one another. I remember when I made this blog in my first class in university back in September 2011, it was meant for class work and yet I took it upon myself to do what I wanted with it and two years on I love how things have turned out.

This blog was just meant to be something for reviewing films on the odd occasion, but now I’m proper into reviewing loads of things and I even do loads of news-related stories too. I could never imagined that this blog would take over my life the way it did and become as successful and fun as it has. Though I still believe I have a way to go before I become all-powerful, so to all my readers and subscribers I thank you for your support and I hope that you’ll continue to follow my epic journey of blogging and see what the future holds!

So to conclude thanks for reading, happy anniversary to myself and WordPress and let’s hope for several more days of crazy blogging! 😀 😀 😀 😀

From your unnatural blogger Curtman aka the Hypersonic55! 😀

 
6 Comments

Posted by on September 26, 2013 in Life

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

6 responses to “Two Years On WordPress And Still Rocking!

  1. CMrok93

    September 27, 2013 at 1:59 am

    In a month or two it will be my 4 year anniversary. So cheers to you, my friend!

     
    • Hypersonic55

      September 27, 2013 at 1:12 pm

      Thanks a lot dude, if you make a blog post about your anniversary I’ll be sure to swing by. 🙂

       
  2. sidekickreviews

    September 27, 2013 at 4:02 am

    Hey congrats to you and your awesome blog! Keep it up mate.

     
    • Hypersonic55

      September 27, 2013 at 1:12 pm

      Thank you very much and cheers for the support! 🙂

       
  3. Tim The Film Guy

    September 27, 2013 at 12:47 pm

    Congratulations 😀

     

Drop Me A Comment Yo! :D

 
